Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

In compliance with the terms and conditions, as laid down in section 4 of The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace(Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013, we have Internal Complaints Committee(ICC) at hbs Regional Office New Delhi.

In addition to ensuring a safe and secure workplace for all, free from any kind of sexual violence, the ICC would ensure an effective internal complaints mechanism where no victimisation will result from making a complaint. Members, so nominated, would ensure the process is completed in a given time frame and is confidential, independent and based on principles of natural justice.

The names of the ICC members are:

1. Shalini Yog, Chairperson (Presiding Officer)

2. Yasmeen Khatoon, Member

3. Mirza Zulfiqur Rahman, Member

4. Priti Sharma, External Person